RSA

 

الشروط والأحكام

يرجى قراءة شروط الإستخدام هذه بعناية. إن دخولك إلى هذا الموقع، يعني أنك توافق على الإلتزام بهذه الشروط لإستخدام الموقع. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط، لا تدخل إلى هذا الموقع.

المحتوى

إن مجموعة رويال أند صن ألاينس أو أي من شركاتها الفرعية (رويال أند صن ألاينس) تقدم هذا الموقع على أساس "الموقع كما هو" ولا تقدم أية بيانات أو ضمانات من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع أو محتوياته وتخلي مسئوليتها حول جميع هذه البيانات والضمانات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن رويال اند صن ألاينس لا تقدم أية ضمانات حول دقة أو إكتمال أو مدى صلاحية المعلومات لأي غرض والرسومات ذات الصلة المنشوره في هذا الموقع. المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع قد تحتوي على أخطاء تقنية أو أخطاء مطبعية. إن مسؤولية رويال أند صن ألاينس الناشئة مع ذلك (سواء كانت في العقد أو التقصير أو الإهمال) عن أية أخطاء أو عدم الدقة ، مستبعدة تماما ً وصراحة إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

 

يتم تشغيل وصيانة هذا الموقع في المملكة العربية السعودية، وعليه فهو ينشر وفقا ً لمنظور المملكة العربية السعودية. لا تقوم رويال اند صن ألاينس بنشر هذا الموقع على شبكة الإنترنت لغرض إستخدامه في أي مسئولية قضائية حيث يعتبر مثل هذا النشر أو الإستخدام غير قانوني.

 

 

الدخول إلى الموقع

 

سوف نبذل جهودا ً معقولة لجعل الموقع ومحتواه متاح للمستخدمين. ومع ذلك، فإننا لا نمثل أو نضمن أن الوصول إلى هذا الموقع سيكون من دون إنقطاع أو خاليا ً من الخطأ.

ونحن نحتفظ بحقنا وبمحض إختيارنا حرمان المستخدمين من الدخول إلى موقعنا آو أي جزء منه دون إخطار مسبق، وإلى رفض تقديم الخدمة إلى أي مستخدم يشكل خرقا ً لهذه الشروط.

وما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك، فإن المعلومات على هذا الموقع موجهة فقط لأولائك الذين يدخلون إلى الموقع من المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

لا أضرار ناجمة عن إستخدام الموقع

 

إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، لن تكون رويال أند صن ألاينس ولا أي من مديريها أو موظفوها أو وكلائها، مسئولا ً عن الأضرار التي تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بإستخدام هذا الموقع، والمعلومات الواردة فيه أو عدم توفر الموقع أو محتوياته. وهذه هي حدود المسؤولية التي تنطبق على جميع الأضرار ومن أي نوع، بما في ذلك (دون تحديد) التعويض، الأضرار المباشرة أو غير المباشرة، وفقدان البيانات ، والدخل أو الأرباح، والخسائر أو الأضرار بالممتلكات، ومطالبات الطرف الثالث، ولن يتم إستبعاد أي شيء أو تقييد المسؤولية عن الوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية الناتجة عن إهمال رويال أند صن ألاينس ومديريها وموظفوها ووكلائها.

 

التغييرات

 

تحتفظ رويال أند صن ألاينس لنفسها بالحق في أي وقت ومن دون إشعار، أن تراجع محتويات هذا الموقع بما فيها هذه الشروط. أي تغييرات على هذه الشروط سوف يتم نشرها على هذا الموقع ومن خلال الإستمرار في إستخدام هذا الموقع بعد أي تغيير من هذا القبيل سوف يعنى أنكم توافقون على الإلتزام بالشروط المعدلة.

 

حقوق الطبع

 

جميع الحقوق المتعلقة بالتصميم والنصوص والرسوم وغيرها من المواد الموجودة على الموقع وإختيارها أو ترتيبها، تعود حقوق طبعها إلى رويال أند صن ألاينس أو أطراف ثالثة أخرى. يمنح الأذن بالنسخ الإلكتروني وطباعة أجزاء من هذا الموقع للإستخدام الشخصي الخاص بك فقط. أي إستخدام آخر لهذه المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع (بما في ذلك إعادة النسخ لأغراض غير تلك المشار إليها أعلاه والتعديلات والتوزيع، أو إعادة نشر) دون إذن خطي مسبق من رويال اند صن ألاينس ممنوع منعا ً باتا ً.

 

العلامات التجارية

 

إن العلامات التجارية والشعارات رويال أند صن ألاينس و royalsunalliance.com هي من ملكية مجموعة رويال أند صن ألاينس للتأمين أو شركات أخرى داخل مجموعة رويال أند صن ألاينس. جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى وأسماء المنتجات وأسماء الشركات أو الشعارات المذكورة هنا هي ملك رويال أند صن ألاينس أو أصحابها المعنيين. لم تمنح رويال أند صن ألاينس أي إذن فيما يتعلق بإستخدام أي من هذه العلامات التجارية وأسماء المنتجات وأسماء الشركات والشعارات، و قد يشكل هذا الإستخدام تعديا ً على حقوق صاحب التسجيل.

 

سياسة الخصوصية

 

أنت توافق على إستخدام أي من بياناتك الشخصية التي في حوزتنا، وفقا ً لأحكام سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

 

القوة القاهرة

 

لن نكون مسئولين عن أي خرق لشروط الإستخدام هذه أو أي فشل في تقديم أو تأخير في تقديم هذه الخدمة عبر موقعنا، ناجم عن أي أثر أو حدث أو ظرف خارج عن سيطرتنا المعقولة بما في ذلك، دون تحديد، الإضرابات وغيرها من المنازعات العمالية، وإنهيار النظم أو عدم القدرة للوصول إلى الشبكة، والحريق والانفجارات والحوادث، أو التمرد والحرب.

 

القانون الساري

 

تخضع هذه الشروط لأحكام وتفسير القانون في المملكة العربية السعودية وأي نزاع قد يحصل سيقع ضمن الإختصاص الحصري للمحاكم في المملكة العربية السعودية. إذا كان أي حكم من أحكام هذه التنازلات والإستثناءات غير شرعي أو باطلا ً أو غير قابل للنفاذ لأي سبب من الأسباب، لن يتم الإعتداد به، ويجب ألا يؤثر على مشروعية و إمكانية تنفيذ ما تبقى من أحكام.

الروابط إلى مواقع أخرى

في هذا الموقع، قد تكون هناك بعض الروابط والنصوص التي سوف تقودك إلى مواقع أو صفحات ليست تحت سيطرتنا. الهدف من هذه الروابط هو تزويدكم بالمعلومات وراحتكم، وأن إدراج أي رابط لا يفهم منه ضمنا موافقتنا بأي حال من الأحوال على الموقع الذي يؤدي إليه الرابط المحدد. الروابط الأخرى في هذا الموقع سوف تقودك إلى الصفحات والمواقع على شبكة الإنترنت التي هي تحت سيطرة مجموعة شركات رويال أند صن ألاينس للتأمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويجب أن تكون عليه دراية بأن صيانة وتشغيل هذه المواقع يتم محليا ً وتخضع للقانون والنظام في دول أخرى غير المملكة المتحدة والذي قد يحكم محتويات وإستخدام هذه المواقع. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن شروط الاستعمال أو سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهذه المواقع ، يرجى الإتصال بالشركة ذات الصلة لمجموعة شركات رويال أند صن ألاينس للتأمين.

RSA

 

Terms & Conditions

Please read these conditions of use carefully. By accessing this web site, you agree to be bound by these conditions of use. If you do not agree, do not access this site.

Content

Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance Group plc and/or any of its subsidiaries or subsidiary undertakings ("Royal & SunAlliance") is providing this site on an "as is" basis and makes no representations or warranties of any kind with respect to this site or its contents and disclaims all such representations and warranties. In addition, Royal & SunAlliance makes no representations or warranties about the accuracy, completeness, or suitability for any purpose of the information and related graphics published in this site. The information contained in this site may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. All liability of Royal & SunAlliance howsoever arising (whether in contract, tort or negligence) for any such inaccuracies or errors is expressly excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law.

This web site is operated and maintained in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and is therefore published from a Saudi Arabian perspective. Royal & SunAlliance is not publishing the web site for use in any jurisdiction where such publication or use is unlawful.

 

Access to the site

 

We will use reasonable efforts to make our site and its content available to users. However, we do not warrant or represent that access to this site will be uninterrupted, reliable or fault-free.

We reserve the right in our sole discretion to deny users access to our site or any part of it without notice and to decline to provide the service to any user that is in breach of these conditions.

Unless otherwise specified, the information on this website is directed solely at those who access the site from Saudi Arabia.

 

No damage arising from use

 

To the fullest extent permitted by law, neither Royal & SunAlliance nor any of its directors, employees or agents will be liable for damages arising out of or in connection with the use of this site, the information in it or the unavailability of the site or its content. This is a comprehensive limitation of liability that applies to all damages of any kind, including (without limitation) compensatory, direct, indirect or consequential damages, loss of data, income or profit, loss of or damage to property and third party claims, save that nothing shall exclude or restrict liability for death or personal injury resulting from the negligence of Royal & SunAlliance, its directors, employees or agents.

 

Alterations

 

Royal & SunAlliance reserves the right at any time without notice to revise the contents of this site including these conditions. Any changes to these conditions will be posted on this site and by continuing to use this site following any such change you will signify that you agree to be bound by the revised conditions.

 

Copyright

 

All rights in the design, text, graphics and other materials on the site and the selection or arrangement thereof are the copyright of Royal & SunAlliance or other third parties. Permission is granted to copy electronically and print in hard copy portions of this site solely for your own personal use. Any other use of materials on this site (including reproduction for purposes other than those noted above and alteration, modification, distribution, or republication) without the prior written permission of Royal & SunAlliance is strictly prohibited.

 

Trademarks

 

The Royal & SunAlliance, royalsun and royalsunalliance.com trade marks, logos and get-up are owned by Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance Group plc or by other companies within the Royal & SunAlliance group. All other trade marks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of Royal & SunAlliance or their respective owners. No permission is given by Royal & SunAlliance in respect of the use of any such trade marks, get-up, product names, company names, logos or titles, and such use may constitute an infringement of the holder's rights.

 

Privacy policy

 

You agree to the use of any personal data we may hold on you in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

 

Force majeure

 

We shall not be liable to users for any breach of these conditions of use or any failure to provide or delay in providing our services through our site resulting from any event or circumstance beyond our reasonable control including, without limitation, strikes, lock outs and other industrial disputes, breakdown of systems or network access, fire explosion, accident, insurrection or war.

 

Applicable law

 

These conditions shall be governed and construed in accordance with Saudi Arabian law and any disputes shall fall within the exclusive jurisdiction of the Saudi Arabian Courts. If any provision of these disclaimers and exclusions shall be unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable then that provision shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions.

 

Links to other sites

 

In this site, certain links including hypertext links will lead you to websites or pages that are not under our control. These links are provided for your information and convenience and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by us in any way of the site to which a particular link leads. Other links in this site will lead you to web sites or pages that are under the control of other Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance Group companies around the world. You should be aware that these web sites are maintained and operated locally and the law and regulations of countries other than the UK may govern the contents and use of such websites. If you wish to know more about the conditions of use or privacy policies of these websites, please contact the relevant Royal & SunAlliance Insurance Group company.